• Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Courtney P

    October 13, 2019

    Cheryl and her team are wonderful! The entire process was thoroughly explained and Cheryl touched base with us every step of the way. She made it easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Lisa H

    October 6, 2019

    I would highly recommend Cheryl and her team for anyone looking to purchase a home or do a refinance which is what I just completed. The whole process went very smoothly. Cheryl is very professional and a great communicator.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Dustin I

    October 1, 2019

    Cheryl made our refinance fast and easy to understand. Always kept me in the loop to what was happening or needed to be done. Great experience.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Lisa H

    September 30, 2019

    Working with Cheryl has been a great experience!!!! This was definitely the best loan or refinance that I have ever done. She is great with communication and explaining everything as well as an honest and trustworthy person. Her and her team got my loan completed with relative ease. I will be recommending her to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Brian M

    September 16, 2019

    Cheryl was knowledgeable, direct and clear in her communication (which is the most important to me), while also being pleasant, personable and a joy to work with.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Kara W

    September 10, 2019

    Working with Cheryl and her team made buying our starter home a breeze since we used FHA loan type which was a new one for our realtor too. Always very helpful when we had questions or needed clarification on a FHA requirement and willing to dig in to double check if we really wanted to try for a home. We'll definitely be going back when we need more than our little starter.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Jennifer M

    August 29, 2019

    Cheryl and team were nothing but exceptional. From communicating to providing updates. The process was smooth, to the point where had no point of feeling stressful. We’re first time home buyers and Cheryl/team made it such a great experience! Highly recommend!!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Sean M

    August 29, 2019

    Cheryl did a great job of explaining the whole process and helping us through all the steps.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Sidney W

    August 28, 2019

    My wife and I are new to the home buying experience. So as you can imagine, we have tons of questions regarding purchasing a home. Cheryl has spent hours talking with us and creating a plan that will allow us to purchase our first home, on her own time. Cheryl has went above and beyond to help give us guidance and knowledge to make our dream happen. She is absolutely fantastic!!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Kathleen W

    August 25, 2019

    Friendly and fast communication. Cheryl went above and beyond by offering future financial advice for managing our investments and loan payments.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Justin D

    August 23, 2019

    Cheryl Taylor and her team were excellent communicators. I received clear instructions for my paperwork and the process was smooth. Their responses to my questions were quick and professional. I will be recommending Cheryl and her team to anyone that have needs in the mortgage field. Justin Davenport Shelton, Wa.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Antonio A

    August 23, 2019

    You people on a grate team the best of best 100 %

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Keith W

    August 23, 2019

    Always informative, never any doubt about where we were in the process or next steps!!! Thank you !!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Stephanie M

    August 20, 2019

    Cheryl went above and beyond to explain to me all the steps for a construction, land and mortgage loan. I had several questions and she was so informative to me. She was amazing!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Sabrina B

    July 31, 2019

    Cheryl and her team made sure we had the knowledge we needed to be able to buy a house. They answered all our millions of questions and always responded in record time. She went over every possibility with us for all the houses we put offers on and made it easy to understand. I would highly recommend Cheryl and her team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Mariane V

    June 20, 2019

    Cheryl is awesome! She's always there for us when we have questions. She took her time explaining everything to us. We are fortunate having her when we bought our home. Thanks so much Cheryl!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Florence O

    May 2, 2019

    Cheryl's team gave us good information regarding programs that are helpful especially to first time homebuyers like my husband and I. Their team guided us through our purchase, making a complex process of buying a home seem easy. Cheryl went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. When I explained our difficult situation she didn't hesitate to help us... now we are home owners.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Justin B

    April 20, 2019

    Cheryl was willing to go the extra mile with us! She helped us for 6 months to work on our credit and worked through my payroll issue with my employer. Cheryl was always there on the other end of the line no matter the time of day. I highly recommend Cheryl and her team to anyone looking to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Riley T

    April 7, 2019

    Cheryl was wonderful; this was the second time my family and I have had the privilege of working with her. We highly recommend her and will use her again if we are ever in need!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Christie T

    April 6, 2019

    Cheryl made the process super easy. Cheryl was always available to answer my questions and really helped me understand the whole process of buying a home.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Ross A

    March 24, 2019

    Cheryl was on top of the process from start to finish. We never felt alone and we're able to close on a house very quickly as we were on a Time crunch. This was our first home purchase and even with how fast we moved we still felt supported and understood most of what was happening. She made the experience less stressful for sure!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Yodit T

    March 21, 2019

    I have enjoyed working with Cheryl. As a first time homebuyer, I didn’t know much about the home buying process until I met her. She made sure that I understand the process from the get go. She was always available to answer my questions and address my concerns. Her team was also amaizing and very organized. They worked hard to help me close the house in a short time. I would highly recommend working with Cheryl, especially first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Sarah A

    March 18, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Joshua S

    March 12, 2019

    This recent home purchase makes my third endeavor using Cheryl as my Loan Officer. I had worked with two before her with no success and was looking for the right kind of help and I consider myself extremely fortunate to have gotten her number. As many of us know purchasing a home at any price level and/or income level can really be stressful, especially with out having any experience. She makes you her priority and answers any questions very thoroughly. I highly recommend Cheryl and her team!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Brandon B

    March 2, 2019

    Very kind and helpful

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Matthew P

    February 28, 2019

    Cheryl (and her team) was great from start to finish. She seems to genuinely care about the people she is helping. My wife and I were referred to her from a family friend, and we couldn’t be more glad that we were. We tried to buy a house a few years ago and it was a nightmare. Cheryl was confident that she could get us approved, and she was right. 5 stars for Cheryl and her team.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Dawn G

    February 1, 2019

    My experience was great, cheryl was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Lia G

    January 28, 2019

    Cheryl and her team are fantastic! Organized, efficient, ahead of the game, always kept me on track to get them all the information they needed for a smooth execution. Excellent communication through the entire process! My real estate agent and my signing/title agent were so impressed with Cheryl and her team! They had never had this fast of a closing before. Cheryl's team was on point, professional and amazing! This is the second time I have used Cheryl & would HIGHLY recommend her!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Rebecca N

    January 4, 2019

    We loved working with Cheryl! We knew what was happening at every step along the way and what we could expect to happen next. She was quick to answer questions and provide useful information along the way.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Juan O

    December 19, 2018

    Cheryl and her team were quick, diligent, and caring!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Britney W

    December 13, 2018

    Cheryl and her team were amazing! I have already referred her team and Sheri Winston to our friends and family! Thank you so much for everything you did!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Jonathan W

    December 6, 2018

    Words cant explain how awsome cheryl and her team did for me and my family on our house buying and selling experience. They were great to work with if i had any questions she was always there. She treated us like we were family.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Sewa S

    November 22, 2018

    Cheryl was patient, clear in her communication and most helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Brook A

    November 15, 2018

    Cheryl was extremely Heplful, Professional, and informative thru out the whole entire process of buying a home. she followed up with me every step of the way by email, phone call and texting. Even took the time to answer any questions I have in her day offs. I would definitely recommend her to anyone buying a home.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Michael A

    September 16, 2018

    One on one attention to details,close loop communication and the complete follow thru on stated goals and objectives.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Laura R

    August 23, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, Cheryl made the loan process an easy experience. She was responsive and supportive, always willing to talk through any of my questions and very informative, showing plenty of loan options. I would recommend her and definitely partner with her on any of my future endeavors. It’s great to work with someone who can quickly earn trust and shows how much they value their customers.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Nikolas C

    August 18, 2018

    Great communication. Quick answers to questions.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Exell R

    August 16, 2018

    Everything was great from beginning to end.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Aaron O

    August 16, 2018

    Cheryl made sure we had updates every step of the way, she was patient and understanding.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Arthur a

    August 16, 2018

    Cheryl has been absolutely amazing all throughout our first home buying experience. We walked into her home buying class just a couple months ago thinking that home ownership was only a dream for us. With Cheryl's help we are not only home owners, we are owners of a house that we think we might want to stay in for many years to come. We thought we were going to get a starter home that would do for a few years and ended up in one that could potentially be our dream home. We never could have managed it without Cheryl. She is never too busy to help, and no question is left unanswered. She is not only a lender, she is an educator and friend. We will never use any other lender. Even though we did not close when expected, Cheryl kept a potentially stressful occurrence from ruining our move. Even though things didn't go quite as we planned, with Cheryl's help it turned out even better then it would have if all had gone to plan.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Timothy S

    August 15, 2018

    Cheryl and her team are great. She makes everything so easy and seamless as well as prompt.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Gerald M

    August 15, 2018

    Cheryl and her team were very knowledgeable, flexible, and responsive to our needs. She is always pleasant and shows a genuine interest in making the home buying experience an enjoyable journey.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    camprnik8

    August 7, 2018

    Cheryl and her team made the whole process strait forward and easy. Questions were answered quick and they even provided multiple spreadsheet estimates for finances. Cheryl and team kept us in the loop every step of the way and their online signatures and submittal system helped us since meeting in person during normal business hours would have been difficult.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Rob N

    August 6, 2018

    If you're like me you try to do everything on your own, and often find yourself almost being an expert by the time you're done. This was the first time I felt like I've ever been able to relax and let someone else take the lead. Cheryl just flat out knows what she's talking about, I was blown away by her vast knowledge and education. I spoke with other loan officers that seemed often times confused and unsure of how to help me, where Cheryl had the answers or quickly got the answers. If you're on the fence about who to use you should just stop right now and go with Cheryl. Buying a home is the biggest purchase you do in your life and you don't want to walk into signing papers feeling worried and full of important questions that another loan officer didn't have answers to, or made you feel rushed. My home purchase involved a unique situation that needed the loan to be processed very quickly, Cheryl and her team are as dedicated to their jobs as anyone I've ever seen, they just get it done. I wouldn't be spending the time to do this review if I felt anything but extremely positive about Cheryl, the loan officer and even more important, the person. You're in great hands if you give Cheryl the opportunity to be your loan officer.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    user1660809

    August 2, 2018

    We have used Cheryl for both of our house purchases so far and we will never use any other lender as long as we live in Wa state. Her and her team and extremely good at what they do as well as being very personable and friendly. She makes sure you understand exactly what is going on with your loan all along the way. She knows what shes doing and you can definitely trust her to have your best interest in mind. If you want the best, Cheryl is who you need to use.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Jessica

    July 23, 2018

    Cheryl made our home-buying experience very enjoyable. She answered all of our questions before we even got the chance to ask. She is incredibly knowledgeable and gets things done! We would not hesitate to work with Cheryl again and we will recommend her to all of our friends and family!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    bookworm1124

    July 13, 2018

    As a first time home buyer I had tons of questions and Cheryl was always available to answer them promptly and patiently, even after closing. Buying a home can be a stressful process for sure, but Cheryl and her team made it simple and painless. They are fantastic to work with and I recommend them to everyone I talk to!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    S. C

    July 12, 2018

    I would recommend Cheryl and her team at Fairway. Cheryl is easy to talk to and has a friendly personality, so she makes the lending process less intimidating and more understandable. The people at Fairway work together and with you to successfully complete the lending process. My husband and I appreciated their team effort, quick communication, and transparency.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    waterrat478

    June 22, 2018

    Cheryl and her team were absolutely wonderful. We wrote our offer to close in 21 days and it helped us win the bid. We closed on time without any hiccups, and Cheryl supported us all the way through with everything we needed. Service was absolutely 5 stars and she was the MVP on our team when it came to buying a house.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Martin V

    May 11, 2018

    I have purchased a few homes and I will never purchase another one with out Cheryl’s help, she helped me for over a year starting with improving my credit score then building my saving. She went above and beyond what her duties are. it’s a night and day difference. Thank you for all you do.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Koa K

    January 11, 2018

    My wife and I were complete novices when we started the huge process of buying our first home. Cheryl took the time to walk us through every step, explaining everything with an extremely thorough approach. We felt as though we had earned a degree when all was said and done. Her knowledge and expertise is second to none, but her caring nature made it feel like we were dealing with a family member from the start. She was happy to take calls and respond to emails and text night and day. She and her team was also very speedy in their work and put us in a position to close much earlier than planned. We were very well taken care of; she and her team delivered on every promise made, backing up words with actions. Very rare.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    cdpaduch

    December 10, 2017

    Cheryl was a pleasure to work with! She spent a lot of her time going over all of our options with us and explaining procedures we weren't familiar with. She made the entire process easy and worked to take any additional stress away from us. We are very grateful for her help and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    spettit6

    November 22, 2017

    Cheryl helped us with a single family home purchase. Cheryl was very kind, courteous and knowledgeable thru-out the entire process. Cheryl also was at the signing to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Kapril2005

    November 15, 2017

    I was a first-time home buyer and worked with Cheryl on the purchase of my first home. What an excellent experience! She could not have made it any more effortless and stress-free for me. She was very informative and always willing to promptly help with any questions I had. I would highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    tim r

    November 15, 2017

    Cheryl has been an upmost joy to work with on buying our first home. If it wasnt for her there is no way anyone else would have gone through the lengths Cheryl and her team went to help our new family get into a place not only we needed but loved, and in the price range we had to have. She is a Great person and i dont think anyone could do it better!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    kelliek88

    November 14, 2017

    Cheryl was great to work with and very knowledgeable. Very responsive any time we reached out with questions and always willing to get on the phone as well.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    zuser20160420151202243

    November 13, 2017

    After calling a couple other mortgage brokers and hearing their advice, I decided on working with Cheryl because she took the time to explain the process. Cheryl's patience and ability to anticipate what I (first-time home buyer) would need to know was helpful and reassuring. There can be a lot of noise out there (between advice from friends, websites, and coworkers) and Cheryl felt like a strategic partner who helped me filter all the incoming requests and advice. Thank you Cheryl!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    zuser20150814134607520

    November 13, 2017

    Cheryl is awesome. She explains everything and make sure you feel comfortable the whole time. The best part is that she and her office work quick and always on top of each step of the process. I’ve recommended her to one friend a coworker already. Thanks Cheryl!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    cassidy l

    November 10, 2017

    My husband and I worked with Cheryl to buy our very first home. The market was so competitive at the time that we were really concerned that even with our good credit scores and comfortable financing that we would have a really hard time finding the right home for us. Cheryl made sure that everything went smoothly and was super easy for us! We were pre-approved in great time, and she was speedy in updating our pre-qualification numbers as we looked in different price ranges. Our real estate agent LOVED working with Cheryl because she was so available and was able to close for us in a very competitive timeframe; this ultimately helped us to secure our dream home because the seller liked the quick closure! I would highly recommend Cheryl and her team to anyone looking to secure a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    morgan b

    November 10, 2017

    Cheryl and her team were everything my fiance and I could have hoped for and more! Cheryl was very clear and straight forward about the whole process. She wanted us to know every little detail before we jumped in. This helped us set our priorities straight and keep us motivated and excited to keep pushing through what could have been an extremely stressful process if it wasn't for Cheryl's guidance and the rest of the team. If you want someone to treat you with respect, honest and clarity choose Cheryl and Fairway Mortgage. I also want to say thank you to Elaine, Cinda, Mary, and everyone else at Fairway! Your kindness, expertise, and professionalism are unmatched! Thank you again for everything!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    zuser20150601184941714

    November 9, 2017

    My husband and I bought our first home using Cheryl as our lender. With the crazy market right now we were outbid on three homes and finally were able to close on the fourth home we put an offer on. Cheryl was extremely helpful on all the paperwork and preapproval letters on all of our offers. She always answers her phone and answered any questions asked by my husband and I. Whether it was a question about our credit scores or a question about paperwork she was always so helpful and I had full faith in her and her team that they would do everything they needed to do to make closing a smooth process! Other than signing paperwork, my husband and I did not have to do much during closing because Cheryl was so efficient and helpful! I would recommend her and her team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    zuser20170515115907881

    May 15, 2017

    My wife and I were looking into buying our first home and we were directed to Cheryl. She was an absolute dream to work with. She was very knowledgeable, always available to answer our questions, and was infinitely patient with our own lack of home buying knowledge. She walked through every step from start to close and worked hard to get us a lower interest rate on our mortgage. She will always be our go-to for mortgage and home buying related topics.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    subgree

    May 15, 2017

    My husband and I just bought our first home and Cheryl is a major reason why. We had no idea the process and Cheryl walked us through every step and patiently answered our numerous questions. Thanks to her and her team we also closed on time (we needed to close in 20 days) and now enjoying our new home!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    user0794740

    May 10, 2017

    I contacted Cheryl about a refi. She was a pleasure to work with and gave me fundamental advice about my refi and finances, such that I ended up not doing a refi. I don't know about you, but who does that nowadays? It's called being trustworthy

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    sundayleerusson

    January 16, 2017

    Cheryl Taylor is an awesome mortgage broker. I was referred to her by a family member and could not be happier. We bought our home in December of 2015 and closed our new refi Dec 2016. Cheryl guided me every step of the way dating all the way back to summer and giving me a list of things to get done, even knowing we weren't ready to refi for months. When the time came to refi, she was always a step ahead of the game. She let me know what I needed to have together and send to her. She guided me through all the little hiccups mortgage lenders like to throw at you. Our refi is now done, and we have the lowest interest rate of anyone I know. We also shaved 15 years off our mortgage! I highly recommend using Cheryl Taylor.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    heatherberta

    January 14, 2017

    Cheryl is the absolute best!! We decided to refi our house to take the PMI off and Cheryl was extremely helpful. She worked so hard to find us the best rate and company to work with. She was available when we needed her and was able to push the refi along quickly. We ended up going with a 20 year loan ( below it asks 30 or 15 year but cheryl gave us so many opions explained each one, and gave us her honest advice on them)

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    jbsmartturner

    November 8, 2016

    Cheryl recently guided me through a refinance on my first home which I purchased with her help just a couple years ago and I could not be happier. At every turn in the process Cheryl had answers to my many questions as a relatively new home owner and this being my first time refinancing. She was very patient with me and my submission of all documents needed and extremely generous with her time taking phone calls with me late in the work day and weekends to work with me and my schedule. On top of all of this, I recieved the best rate available and Cheryl remained in correspondence from beginning to end. When spending the kind of money we do on homes it is critical to have a responsible, reliable, professional in your corner and I am glad to have Cheryl in mine!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    spacepickle66

    October 31, 2016

    Cheryl and her entire team were awesome to work with! I always trust that she has the knowledge and experience to make everything go smoothly. I will definitely work with her again.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    zuser20150505220327519

    October 29, 2016

    Being a first time home buyer, i really wasnt sure what i was getting into. Thank goodness for Cheryl. When we spoke, she told me exactly what i needed to do in order to get what i wanted. She broke everything down well enough for someone like me to understand. Shes a true professional, and im so glad i got the opportunity to work with her. Above all, shes super nice. I look forward to working with her in the future. Thank you Cheryl!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    Mesay E

    August 23, 2016

    Cheryl helped me close on an investment property in August, 2016. She was patient in the hunting phase which entailed getting preapproval letters for multiple properties. Cheryl did the full analysis on each property, and was able to provide me with preapproval letter in a short notice. This very important in the current hot market where properties get sold in a day or less. You need the preapproval letter instantly. Traditional banks do not provide preapproval letter in a timely manner, and I lost a shot at some properties due to that. Financing investment property is a little bit complicated, and I was able to witness Cheryl’s deep knowledge first hand. In addition, she was very accessible and responds to my questions quickly. I appreciate her assistant in this transaction, and I’ll go back to her in the future. I highly recommend Cheryl.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    daynadz

    June 27, 2016

    I remember my sister saying "If you can pay rent, you can pay a mortgage." She and her fiancé recommended that I give Cheryl a call to see where I am at and what I need to do to achieve my goal. Realistic goal might I add. Cheryl is so great to work with, answers every question with great detail. For being a first time home buyer, I recommend working with Cheryl Taylor. Everyday day when I come home after work, I am happier than I have ever been in my life!!! I had a goal and Cheryl Taylor walked me through it until I succeeded. I recommend Cheryl Taylor

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    pennie6

    April 21, 2016

    We just completed a purchase that was a bit complicated with lots of moving parts. Because of Cheryl's wide base of experience and network with outstanding professionals, she was able to construct what we needed...and we got the house! As we began the process of being approved, we discovered that, because of the "crash" some years ago, laws have become dramatically tougher in terms of verifying and approving. At times it felt a bit too much. But Cheryl understands the emotions and questions buyers experience, and she smoothed out all the wrinkles for us. Furthermore, she was available to us 7 days a week, any time of the day. This is not just a job for her. We wholeheartedly and warmly appreciate Cheryl! She will continue on in our lives as a dear friend. Steve and Pennie

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    celebristy

    February 25, 2016

    Cheryl is the best! She is responsive and intuitive, she knows what everyone involved needs and gets it before they need it! She truly cares about her clients. I just can't say enough.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    c a

    February 25, 2016

    Being a first-time home buyer can be stressful, and a whole bunch of other not-so-fun words. Cheryl is amazing. She made the process as simple and painless as possible. Her expertise and knowledge made all the difference in the world and my wife and I are beyond happy to have worked with her. Cheryl is without a doubt TOP NOTCH and we would absolutely recommend her to anyone! Thanks Cheryl! ~ Chris & Bristy

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    shatzi77

    February 10, 2016

    I have never met a mortgage broker like Cheryl. She is so informative and really let's you know what is happening and the full process. I will never use anyone else! I highly recommend Cheryl!!!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    beebee2006

    February 9, 2016

    Cheryl is an amazing wealth of knowledge. She was able to help us sort through the many possibilities of refinancing and help guide us through options, educating us on the pros and cons. We would have spent endles hours researching this information on our own. She helped us break it down over an hour on the phone. And on a Saturday! We look forward to continue working with her in the future!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    mecanito

    September 2, 2015

    This was my second time purchasing a condo, and my fourth or fifth time securing a loan. Cheryl was, by far, the best agent I have dealt with. She was prompt, knowledgeable, honest, and professional. I truly felt that I had an advocate in the mortgage business.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    lorrainehart4

    August 13, 2015

    Cheryl has been invaluable to us, guiding us through each step of getting a mortgage. She has always made herself available when we have questions, and gives clear instructions for our part. I would heartily recommend her to anyone embarking on their house purchasing journey.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    christie f

    May 10, 2015

    Cheryl worked wonders for my fiance and I when buying a home. She walked us through all the paperwork and was always quick to answer the phone or shoot us an email. We tried other agents and always walked away from them feeling confused. Cheryl has a great way of explaining things and she helped us close early. Thank you Cherly we love our new home!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    jan s

    February 25, 2015

    Cheryl and her team were fabulous to work with. I can't believe how fast and smoothly my refinance home loan was processed. They listened to my goals and needs, helped me understand the multitude of documents needed, answered any question and found the perfect solution. I would recommend them in a heart beat!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    spacepickle66

    February 23, 2015

    Cheryl has helped me twice with my condo refinance and she's great. Super helpful and she explains things in a way that I understand. I would totally work with her again!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    user45858736

    February 20, 2015

    Cheryl Taylor will surely help you in all your real estate needs. She is a superb "people person", caring and always attentive and extremely responsive. She worked hard to get us an amazing mortgage rate and problem solve any hiccup that came our way. It went quickly and smoothly. I really recommend that you give her a shout to assure that your present real estate needs become a rewarding and satisfying event instead of an expensive and harrowing experience! She is AMAZING!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    jprahkonen

    February 11, 2015

    Cheryl has been so helpful helping my husband and I buy our first home! From setting us up with the all the right agents (real estate, insurance, etc.), to staying late at the office to make sure we got all our paperwork signed and in on time - we couldn't be more pleased with how easy she made this new and scary process for us. We love our new home, and we especially love the awesome mortgage rate that Cheryl fought to secure for us! We wouldn't hesitate to give her our highest recommendation.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    ewtreelady

    December 31, 2014

    I personally did not have Cheryl as a mortgage agent on a transaction, but I observed her prowess when I was the selling agent (for sale by owner) when she processed the loan for the buyer's of my home. When I had questions regarding the loan process for my purchase of property (unfortunately with another mortgage agent), she was gracious to call me and spend nearly an hour explaining and answering my questions the other agent did not. She is the best advocate and knows her stuff. You will be very pleased by having her on your team.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    jenduensing

    November 10, 2014

    Cheryl was tremendously heldpful when we bought our home. She went above and beyond what any other lender has ever done for us. She stayed with us even when we signed the documents at 9pm!! She is fantastic to work with and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    danette36

    October 27, 2014

    I met Cheryl when my former partner refinanced his home. Cheryl was wonderfully responsive - even working weekends! She has years of experience from which to draw and is very knowledgeable. I found Cheryl to be extremely helpful and creative and sensitive to my needs. Even though I ended up seeking alternative financing because my income to debt ratio was too high, Cheryl worked very hard with me. I would highly recommend Cheryl to anyone seeking a housing loan or refinance!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    LanellAnnaIoimo

    October 13, 2014

    My Husband and I had a wonderful first time buyer experience with Cheryl Taylor! She was so very helpful and understanding. She had a tremendous amount of patience with us and my family, due to it being a family home purchase. I would recommend her to anyone I know that is wanting to purchase a home. Thank you so much Cheryl for all you patience the two years it took us to purchase my Grandparents house!

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    hazell86

    September 24, 2014

    Cheryl is a real miracle worker. We had tried refinancing several times but were denied despite our excellent credit. Cheryl is a bull dog for us and managed to get us a better rate. She was also really good about working with us by phone and email. She even sent a notary to us to sign our final documents on our schedule. She kept us informed every step of the way. Best of all, we're saving money on our mortgage payment.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    MarkosPsomos

    September 12, 2014

    Cheryl, was the best person we worked with on our new house. I would recommend her for anyone that is really interested in getting a house and doing it responsibly. She is calm courteous, she will tell you what right and not just what you want to here. She is there for you but she is also there for your best interest. She doesn't just do what you want she is more then a lender, she is a counselor, and she is soft spoken which helps when you stressed. I wish there were more women out there like Cheryl.

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    alania m

    September 12, 2014

    Cheryl Helped my husband and I buy a house!! We have been working with her for two years to get prepared for the purchase. She started with looking at our credit reports and created a plan for us to buy a house. My husband is also a union worker and has gap in employment, Cheryl was able to succesfully give us a guidance for the future. And continues to give us guidance and I know will always be there for us.Cheryl, is an amazing broker and will recommend her to anyone

  • Reviews for Cheryl Taylor

    sugarbaker007

    August 28, 2014

    I have completed several major real estate transactions over the years but my experience with Cheryl Taylor set an entirely new standard in excellence. She consistently demonstrated that she is one of the most honest, knowledgeable, hard-working, and professional mortgage advisors In her industry. In fact, I consider her to be a role model for straight talk, excellent client service, exceeding expectations and handling every detail to ensure that we closed on time.